How do I delete a class? (I am a teacher/educator/trainer)

Classes can only be deleted in the web browser.


Only empty classes can be deleted, so you must first manually remove all students from the class.

  1. To do so, click on the tab “Pupils”.
  2. Select all pupils in the class and click on “Delete selected” in the top right corner.
  3. Then go to the tab “Settings”.
  4. You can now delete the class by clicking "Delete class" (bottom left).


For your information: You don't have to delete the class at the end of the school year, you can simply use our assistant. This lets you archive the class, so that messages can still be viewed in the web browser by you and the parents.