How can I disconnect users/parents from pupils?

Class admins can disconnect users from pupils.
This is necessary if parents registered with a wrong email address or forgot their email address and cannot log in. After disconnecting, the invitation code is free again for another user.

1. Open the right class and click on the tab "Class".
2. Scroll down to the pupil and click on "Info" (far right).



3. A pop-up will appear - click on "Access".
4. Here you can choose which user you want to disconnect.



Now the user/parent can use the original invitation code again and be reconnected to the pupil (hopefully using the right email address).